Kupferberg Center for the Arts Facebook Tweet EmailPrint Kupferberg Center for the Arts

Kupferberg Center for the Arts

Search
Categories
Browse Dates
Browse by Venue

View Venue listing
Information Box Office Hours:
Mon - Fri 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
In addition - 1 hour prior to each performance

65-30 Kissena Boulevard
Flushing, NY 11367
718-793-8080
Promoter Login
UPCOMING
Event Date / Venue

Sounds of Happiness: Music Concert

Great Enlightenment Lotus Society
Sunday, July 26, 2015 at 7:30pm
Colden Auditorium
Tickets: $40 - $160
Buy Tickets
7:30 pm
Colden Auditorium Flushing, NY

Bollywood Grind

Janu Productions Presents
Friday, July 31, 2015 at 8:00PM
Colden Auditorium
Tickets: $45 - $500
Buy Tickets
8:00 pm
Colden Auditorium Flushing, NY

KISHAN VS. KANAIYA RELOADED

SAI ENTERTAINMENT LLC
Sunday, August 23, 2015 at 5:30pm
Colden Auditorium
Tickets: $29 - $79, $99 VIP, VVIP
Buy Tickets
5:30 pm
Colden Auditorium Flushing, NY

Brother Blood

Fancy Maker Presents
Sunday, September 18, 2015 at 7:00PM
Colden Auditorium
Tickets: $68 - VIP $248
Buy Tickets
7:00 pm
Colden Auditorium Flushing, NY

Evening Readings 40th Anniversary Series (2015-2016)

Evening Readings Season Pass

with LEONARD LOPATE

Emily St. John Mandel - Tuesday, September 29, 2015 @ 7pm
Meg Wolitzer - Tuesday, October 6, 2015 @ 7pm
Mary Gaitskill - Tuesday, October 27, 2015 @ 7pm
Joyce Carol Oates - Tuesday, November 10, 2015 @ 7pm
Nicole Krauss - Tuesday, November 17, 2015 @ 7pm
*The Marjorie Hecht Watson Memorial Reading with Zadie Smith* - Tuesday, December 1, 2015 @ 7pm
Geraldine Brooks - Tuesday, February 16, 2015 @ 7pm

$69 - One Patron Pass for All 7 events ($140 value)
$109 - Two Patron Passes for All 7 events ($280 value)

$20 Individual tickets are available only at LeFrak Concert Hall 1 hour prior to each performance.

phone
7:00 pm This is a Package. Click here for Details
LeFrak Concert Hall Flushing, NY

Patti LaBelle

Kupferberg Presents
Sunday, October 18, 2015 at 7:00PM
Colden Auditorium
Tickets: $40 - $115
Buy Tickets
7:00 pm
Colden Auditorium Flushing, NY
Administration: 718.544.2996
Box Office: 718.793.8080

65-30 Kissena Boulevard
Flushing, NY 11367-1597
Copyright © 2015 Kupferberg Center for the Arts, All Rights Reserved. -  ShoWareTM ticketing System and hosting by VisionOne, Inc.

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.

Kupferberg Center for the Arts